What's On | Picturedrome - Century Clacton

Event Cinema Events

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

19:00

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

14:00

Book Now
Billy Elliot The Musical Live (20th Anniversary)

Billy Elliot The Musical Live (20th Anniversary)

Running time: 163 mins

Details

Sun 30 Mar

14:00

Book Now

Wed 02 Apr

19:00

Book Now
Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North Country

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Thu 21 Nov

19:00

Book Now

Sun 24 Nov

14:00

Book Now
Jesus Christ Superstar Live

Jesus Christ Superstar Live

Running time: 115 mins

Details

Sun 02 Mar

11:00

Book Now

Tue 04 Mar

19:00

Book Now
Miss Saigon (25th Anniversary Show)

Miss Saigon (25th Anniversary Show)

Running time: 187 mins

Details

Sun 22 Sep

14:00

Book Now

Tue 24 Sep

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 12 Sep

19:00

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

Running time: 240 mins

Details

Tue 10 Sep

18:30

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Tales of Hoffmann

RB&O 2024/25: The Tales of Hoffmann

Running time: 245 mins

Details

Wed 15 Jan

18:45

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

Running time: 205 mins

Details

Tue 01 Apr

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 20 Mar

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: Swan Lake (Captured Live)

RB&O: Swan Lake (Captured Live)

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Thu 19 Dec

19:15

Book Now
ROYAL BALLET & OPERA: Cinderella (Encore)

ROYAL BALLET & OPERA: Cinderella (Encore)

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Sun 15 Dec

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet & Opera: Swan Lake (Encore)

Royal Ballet & Opera: Swan Lake (Encore)

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Sun 02 Mar

14:00

Book Now
The Phantom of the Opera at the The Royal Albert Hall

The Phantom of the Opera at the The Royal Albert Hall

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Sun 03 Nov

14:00

Book Now

Tue 05 Nov

19:00

Book Now
The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

Running time: 365 mins

Details

Wed 14 May

17:15

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Century Cinema 2024 129 Pier Avenue, Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO15 1NJ