What's On | Picturedrome - Century Clacton

Films Events

Back to Black

Back to Black

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Wed 05 Jun

10:30

Book Now
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Running time: 148 mins

Details

Fri 24 May

16:00

Book Now

Fri 24 May

19:45

Book Now

Sat 25 May

16:00

Book Now

Show More

IF

IF

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Mon 20 May

20:00

Book Now

Tue 21 May

13:30

Book Now

Tue 21 May

16:45

Book Now

Show More

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

14:15

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

16:45

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Show More

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Mon 20 May

19:45

Book Now

Tue 21 May

13:00

Book Now

Tue 21 May

16:30

Book Now

Show More

One Life

One Life

Running time: 110 mins

Details

Wed 10 Jul

10:30

Book Now
The Bikeriders

The Bikeriders

Running time: 116 mins

Details

Wed 17 Jul

10:30

Book Now
The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Running time: 126 mins

Details

Wed 26 Jun

10:30

Book Now
The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Fri 24 May

10:00

Book Now

Fri 24 May

13:00

Book Now

Fri 24 May

16:30

Book Now

Show More

Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Wed 12 Jun

10:30

Book Now
Wonka

Wonka

Running time: 116 mins

Details

Wed 22 May

10:30

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Century Cinema 2024 129 Pier Avenue, Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO15 1NJ